Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

This auto purchase was really a pleasant and relatively stress -free transaction. Highest praise and shout-out for Aliana Y. and Eric H.. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Almost everybody that I have dealt with here has been great. It is a nice comfortable place. They get the job done very well, but prices are ridiculously high. Be careful when purchasing service contracts here. My understanding was that the one I purchased would for 7 years from the time I bought my car, but it expired after only 4 years because the car was 3 years old at the time I purchased it. The Boch Honda employee at the time failed to make this clear to me. I would certainly not have purchased a service contract which was nearly half way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Great experience with Jean and the team. He seemed to know everything about the car I was interested in, helped a lot with custom set up and was able to show cool features once the car was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Excellent communication and service. Rehbekah was excellent. She did a great job explains everything. Was open to my questions and provided great support and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Provided very good service and helpful with all my questions. They went out of their way to answer the different questions and requests that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I had an oil change and filter, tire rotation, and front end alignment, and was promised the car in two hours along with an inspection sticker, and it was right on time. Very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Really good service with no appointment. Rebecca understood my problem immediately and got the job done. It was timely and considerate. It was very well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Excellent communication about service from Tony Ferreira, as well as the cashier. Unable to assess service or price. Brevitiy is not a crime, 25 words. Insistently requirig 25 words just undercut the goodwill I had toward the company and this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience with the Boch Honda West service department. There was an issue with my new car that I had no control over and they diagnosed the issue, had to order a special part, allowed me to schedule my service well in advance, and we're careful to not leave me without a vehicle for any length of time. They communicate well throughout the process and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review