Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent Service, Very Helpful, Completed work on schedule!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I visited for resolution of a software problem within the audio/screen system on my 2018 CRV. A service rep. was quickly responsive, explained this malfunction has presented for other customers, and described the first strategy the service tech would use, which usually resolves the problem. So far, the malfunction has not reappeared. I have had my CRVs serviced at Boch Honda West for many years and always find them to be respectful and responsive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Our Client Advisor, Zach Johnson, was very helpful and informative about the features of our new car, financing, and maintaining vehicle. I would give him 5 stars.Vehicle exterior preparation was a little disappointing. They could have done a better job of cleaning. Car set in the back lot and was dirty. I had to wash off dirt tracks from the roof myself. I would rate them average.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Loved it! Very professional service! They took care of my vehicle in the right amount of time, for the right amount of money, with a smile!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I brought my car in with an unidentified noise, so it needed some sleuthing. John was very clear about the potential diagnostics charge, and I appreciated that clarity. As it turns out, that charge was absorbed into my service charge — exactly as advertised — and I was just relieved that the problem (brakes! Yikes!) was identified and repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Since 2012 I have been going to this dealership for service on my cars. I have traded in and bought cars there. Yesterday I brought my 2017 in for service. I requested David Lamb as he has taken care of my car before for service. He seems to me to be most knowledgeable, courteous, and gets things done in a timely manor. Yesterday was no exception. He even took care of a recall on my car that I didn’t know about yet besides the oil change and state inspection sticker. So far, I have confidence in this dealership’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Everyone was responsive. Prompt, Quick and fast. Fastest transaction in my time. I was with a 4 yr old and my wife. We didn’t have all the time in the world. Thanks again team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Ryan did a great job walking me through the process and getting us a great deal The car is exactly what we wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience for our second experience there everyone is super friendly and I was not easy to deal with . In the end they got me where I wanted to be and i could not be any happier....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review