Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent customer service with David Belanger. Made me feel very comfortable with my first car purchase in thirteen years. I feel as though I was dealt with very fairly. I will definitely look forward to coming back again. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Who knew car buying could be so easy? David Belanger was so great to work with. We had a lease and he made sure we traded it in for top dollar towards a new car. He was communicative throughout the whole process and we couldn't be happier. Katie Collins has been so great for the two cars we have purchased, too. She is a gem! James Hudson was a fantastic finance person and made the process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

pleasant staff made me comfortable right away ,made every effort to locate truck for me ,i will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

My experience buying my new car was out of this world. As soon as I inquired, I received a call from Katie Collins who took the time to educate me on the process (ya know women get taken advantage of when buying cars alone!). She was able to make an appointment for me to come in the same day! When I got there everyone was super friendly and welcoming and the used car manager Chico even offered to buy my previous car back at a very generous rate. By the time they were handing me my keys I had also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Bought my 5th New Honda Pilot loved the vehicle and the service at Boch Honda West , thank you Kevin Cregg for making my experience a positive one as usual , my family buys all their cars from Kevin for over 20 years now always a great experience , delivers straight to my home never have to come into the dealership a real Professional, thanks again Mary Kay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Purchased my first Honda CR=V. Very impressed with all the personnel I came in contract with; especially, Richard Petroff (Sales) and James Hudson (Finance). Rick was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and great working with him. He explained all the ins and outs of the new vehicle; answered all my questions (and I had a few). Thank you for a great experience. I would recommend Boch Honda West.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

It was a very good experience buying a car on Boch Honda West. Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Moe S., very nice and friendly. Also, People from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly. This is my first car in my life, and I'm glad that with the help of the staff, I was able to pick up my new car to my satisfaction. highly recommend. :3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Matt was great to work with. Hands-down, the best car-buying experience we've ever had. He was attentive, knowledgeable and he didn't push us into a decision. My wife and I felt comfortable working with Matt, who felt more like a partner than a salesman. We'd definitely want to work with Matt again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Thank you so much for a great service on helping the issue of the body-control-board of my 2019 CRV touring which was under the warranty of 3 years/36000 miles. Especially thanks to the service department of Boch Honda West, 299 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA. Due to the problems of transportation and part-shortage caused by Covid-19, the required part is not available promptly. After reviewing my case, the Boch Honda West did go extra miles to help me on a loan car when waiting for part, the problem is fixed now and I got my car back in excellent shape. Greatly appreciated for your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Just purchased my second Honda Accord Hybrid from the same dealership and I have to say the it was a phenomenal experience once again. Great sales and business team. No pressure environment and very friendly staff. Will surely go back there. The team we worked with was Charles Kramer in sales and James Hudson for finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I bought a used 2019 Honda Pilot, compared to the other 4 dealership I went to prior to Boch, they were the better choice. The SUV's were clean inside and out and the sales staff friendly. The only negative thing I have to say is the SUV was missing the floor mats and was told they wound install the original OEM mats, when I got the SUV they installed all weather mats that look cheap, in their behalf Kyle the salesman told me he will look into it to correct this issue. He even texted me on his day off to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I’ve purchased 7 cars new over the last 30 years at several different dealerships. I can honestly say my experience at Boch was by far the best. Our salesmen Ramy was awesome. Knowledgeable, helpful and fast. I arrived to pick up my car fully expecting I would need to go back later in the week for registration and inspection but Ramy had it all set for me. That’s the first time a car dealership has ever taken care of it that fast. The finance guy was also awesome. Dealership was nice and modern. Extra impressive because it’s so hard ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

I really liked my salesperson, Charlie. Charlie worked past closing time twice for me and he was always pleasant to work with. We had to wait a few weeks for our car to arrive, and Charlie communicated well during that period. When the car did arrive, it was exactly as promised. Boch honored the agreed upon price. Aside from some difficulty negotiating the trade-in value, everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Under the circumstances, a very good experience. What circumstances? Well, very limited incoming inventory anywhere for one. I was fortunate to find a car of my specification already inbound to Boch Honda West. I reserved it and waited about four weeks for delivery. Throughout the process I worked with a very capable sales associate, Bertie Henry, who kept me informed. One complication was the dealer funding from outside financing for a car sold in one state (Massachusetts) and licensed/registered in another (New Hampshire). With the able help of the USAA auto loan specialists and Boch Honda's finance department, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I was very satisfied with Reggie professionalism and customer relations. He was able to meet my expectations. Reggie and Michael (his manager) are great team and I will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Very good service. I had 80000 mile service done on my 2011 CRV. They were very good and thorough. Every thing was done as specified.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great place! Very satisfied. Bought my car back in 2019 with nice deal! Have been servicing my cars in this place for over 6 years and always find professional attitude, even after moving out from area - place remains my car service!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My aunt recently bought a car through this dealership and she loved the excellent service from the employees. My aunt and father appreciated their patience as well as efforts to make sure they found the car they were in search of. Shoutout to Charlie Kamer and Ha mid Taghzouit, amazing service and wonderful dealership. Much appreciation!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I always take my cars for service here. Did bought our recent SUV from them as well. Had some hiccups on car sale side but the service team is excellent. I have painted wheels and during a puncture repair, they scratched the paint on rims. Was very disappointed despite my upfront concerns. Had inconvenience for a day but they politely acknowledged and corrected their mistake. Always ready to match the price on service side as well. The service team over here rocks.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Boch was an impressive experience. Our salesman was kind, courteous and accommodating. Not pushy but confident. The dealership was huge with better options than anywhere within a 100 mile radius to me. Check them out. You will be pleased

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very positive experience! Kevin the GM was very helpful with the process. Everyone was very friendly and very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Absolutely the best buying experience ever, THANKS Hamid. Hamid, went above and beyond what I was expecting while working on the final details of the purchase and sales contract, for a new Honda Pilot. He listened to what my long term goals were and adjust the contract accordingly. Katie Collins: Honest, with no additional costs! Reggie (Sales) a pleasure to work with Mike P. (Sales Manager) Great personality, made buying experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Happy With The purchase of a vehicle here, Had me in and out fast. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Boch Honda West working with Matt. We had an idea of what we were looking for when we went to purchase a car and Matt was able to help us get an amazing deal for the car I wanted. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Great Sale Associates very pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The most pleasant buying experience I ever had buying a car. Matt was superb. We were offered a fair price of the vehicle we were looking for (given the crazy market of 2021). Every other dealer was asking for two grand higher. Our trade in was also spot on. There was literally no haggling because the prices they offered were exactly what they should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Went to help my husband look for a new car. I ended up with a new vehicle unexpectedly. Went on the last day of the month. Sales rep was very good at meeting every objection I had with an answer. I went home having signed a lease. They matched my payment needs because they wanted to lock down a deal by end of month. Not a bad experience. Not a great one either. It was like all other dealerships I've been to. Truthfully, had I personally been looking to get a new car, this may have been a really ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Matt was great and very professional and helpful. He worked well to help us and make sure that I was able to the deal for the car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Great experience buying my new Passport! Everyone was very helpful and professional. Enjoying my first ever Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt was awesome . He got me what I wanted in a new vehicle. In all they have a great team at West Boch Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We had been thinking of trading in my 2015 Hyundai Elantra for 6 months ago and started to worry because of the headlines of the difficulty of buying a new car. We started our search at Boch Honda West (after researching online) and right away met Matt lebrecque when we walked in. He put us at ease with a friendly smile and no pressure approach. He listened to our needs and magically found the perfect car (a hybrid no less!) CRV and took our trade in for a very fair price—the rest is history. We got our car with Matt’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Pleasure to work with Matt The customer service was ok based on my previous experiences. I would like to see a better overall customer service experience but i would recommend mostly because of the prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I was very satisfied it was great to spoke with Matt Labrecque he is really professional good communication and smile guys I like his way to dealing with customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Matt was a great help when purchasing my car. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions I had. He was professional, pleasant and very patient through the whole process. He was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for a great car buying experience! Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean. Comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is very helpful. I would definitely go back. Also would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very pleasant and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

If you looking for buy a car with honest opinions then find Larry. He is the guy being kind all the time when you visit there.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Boch Honda West. Bought my car 6 months ago and will only get it serviced here. Super friendly and welcoming staff. Their kids area rocks! Definitely a huge help for parents.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I did not find the vehicle I was looking for but working with Ramy and his manager was wonderful. Everyone was kind and laid back. A great shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We looked around more than several dealerships. Boch Honda west customer service was great . My sales man Justin didn't push me at all, he went over every option on the cars I chose. He was well informed and was very respectful. He is young but he was the most honest salesman out of all .

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a really good experience buying my first new car here! Out of the places I went in search of my new car, this was definitely the best. Mike was my salesman, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and Boch Honda West made the entire experience very pleasant. Rauf was awesome! He really wanted to help, was able to work within my budget, and did a great job getting the car all ready. It’s great when you are able to feel good after a big purchase. I would definitely buy from Rauf and Boch Honda West again!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

No pressure great sales team such an easy car buying experience Mario was awesome will definitely return for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and Boch Honda West made the entire experience very pleasant. Justin was awesome! He really wanted to help, was able to work within my budget, and did a great job getting the car all ready. It’s great when you are able to feel good after a big purchase. I would definitely buy from Justin and Boch Honda West again!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Very good experience, happy with my purchase, the team that took care of it manage everything smoothly, Thanks Mario Alonzo you the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Boch Honda West is the best. Go see Mario Alfonzo! He will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had a great experience with Larry from the sales team. Very professional, helped us get the exact car we wanted! If you ever go to Boch Honda West ask for Larry, he will help you and keep you informed during the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Was simple and straightforward to negotiate once I arrived at the dealership. Jerry and Larry were very helpful throughout the entire process and made sure I had all my questions answered while also being efficient getting the car to me

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Is The best experience that I ever had dealing with car salesman at car dealership. It was very pleasant experience for me. The salesman was great he made me fell very comfortable and trust him. Thank you Mr.Ramy An (salesman)

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Had a great and a joyful experience while getting a new car from Boch Honda, Westford. Larry, was very polite, professional and i’ll assure he will do his best to give you a sweet deal on your next purchase. I would recommend everyone to ask for Larry if you’re planning to stop by at Westford for your new car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had a wonder experience purchasing my vehicle last week. The sale person, Larry, was great! Helpful, informative and no pressure. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Raouf has gone above and beyond. He’s attentive and detailed oriented. I would work with him again and again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Purchasing a new CRV from Boch Honda was a great experience. The sales person Larry was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we wanted/needed during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Larry was very helpful. We Went through several vehicle options. Because I live in NH Larry had to deliver the car to me. The process went very well.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I gave this transaction 5 stars, mainly due to my sales consultant Larry Graffeo. I found him to be extremely genuine and professional. His approach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He found a way to make my purchase work in my favor and I was very grateful. He even followed up with me to be sure I was satisfied with the deal. Overall, I had a good experience here. Thank you Larry!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Larry is the man! Super helpful and kind. Genuine guy there to help you get what you’re in the market for and able to work well within your budget. Very happy with my purchase and service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

This was a really good experience. We got there close to close, but the sales person, Mike, spent as much time as we needed. He pointed out cars that we had never considered, and outlined all of the differences. We were there way past closing, but everyone we dealt with was incredibly helpful.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I am thrilled to say that I was truly happy with my experience in purchasing my Honda and I want to thank everyone for the professional customer service of the Boch Honda staff!! Thanks Mario!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Here for service for my crv. Staff is very helpful

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Good, reliable, sometimes expensive

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I love this WESTFORD HONDA dealer and service place! I always sent my pilot to get maintenance done here because this is the place that you can totally count on without any worries! I bought another pilot last week, Larry and his team helped me get all paperwork and plates done within one day, amazing!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I have owned Honda vehicles for years and wanted to upgrade my 2011 Honda Accord. When I went to Westford, I met Larry Gaffeo and he in his patient and supportive way, walked me through the process and listened to what I wanted in my next vehicle. There were only 2 Honda Accord Hybrid vehicles on the dealership in red and Larry helped me through the process. Because the Finance Department had a few "glitches", the banking piece got delayed. Larry was so supportive and called me daily to update and helped me through the process of getting the car. ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Enjoyed working with Larry

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Best car dealership.This was my first car and a lot of the guidelines were different from my home state. My sales rep mauriel had great communication skills. I would recommend choosing Boch Honda West.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

best car buying experience i have had! Great customer service and they were all super accommodating, very helpful overall!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Decent deal on a 2015 Kia Sportage 56k miles

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Very professional on the highest level spot on from start to finish best dealership in the business hands down

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Honestly one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. They went out of their way to bring a car over from another dealership. All of the people I worked with were extremely friendly and accommodating. And the best part of the experience is that they weren’t pushy! Would definitely recommend and make another purchase from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Ramy An was great! I got an unbeatable price. The manager was tepid but it was the end of the day on Saturday so I'll give him a pass.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Service department desk personnel are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The appointment was on time, and the repair was completed as scheduled. The waiting area is calm and well arranged. Fresh air. Protocols all followed. There is a quiet area for WIFI use and desk work . What a joy that the 3 giant TVs in a separate area are silent! You can actually read your book in peace. Spotless restrooms. Thank you for your care of my car. I am giving you 7 stars out of 5.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Excellent staff and management! Good collection of vehicles, great service, price, and experience. They went out of their way to help me. The service was the best I've experienced even though I was interested in an end-of-the year model with what was probably a much smaller margin. All the staff were incredibly helpful. They were a real pleasure to work with.


Leave Us A Review