Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Easy check in, made appt the night before, nice, comfortable waiting area, found and repaired the front left tire, screw was impended in the tread.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Anthony and the Boch Honda West team are so friendly and attentive. Always satisfied when I come here. Boch Honda delivers dependable professional service you can trust. -Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

Service advisors are very friendly and helpful. Fast service = less wait time! Anthony & David are very professional and seem to be knowledgeable on what they do each time I bring our vehicles in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

Fourth trip in to get inspection done. First two times, system was down. Third time, a two-hour wait. This time, a 1.5 hour wait but they got me out sooner. This was for a new leased car from the dealer. I could have gone elsewhere, but inspection came with the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

They always aim to please, very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. David makes sure that I understand what the issues are and follows up with results. I highly recommend the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

They did everything they could to meet the requirements I had and were very kind to me the whole way through. While I was the for a while it was worth it because they took their time getting me the best deal/experience I could get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

I came in for routine maintenance and the Service Tech was great. Will be back for future appointments. We have purchased a few vehicles and the service has always been excellent. No hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

Excellent service representative Will visit again and refer to all Wonderful service representative Amanda very knowledgeable and understanding patiently all my cars issues and service points

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

Called at 7 and was in by 11;15...left by 12:30 all ready for my next engagement and prepared to leave on a trip the next morning! Anthony was personable and did a great job! MJ Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

They were quick to figure out the issue which had to do with the brakes being rusted down and what was causing the rotational sound. Anthony was very professional and explained things very well. Car has been working well since and I am no longer hearing the noises

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review